Amazing Gluten Free English Muffins are here!

December 6, 2012 at 1:31 pm 3 comments

I love all of our New Grains Gluten Free products, Nicole, but our head Executive Chef, went back to the kitchen and created the most amazing, gluten free English Muffin alive! These are soft on the inside, but have a crust that is tough enough so there is a little pull back when you take your bites. It is so moist, that you hardly need to add the butter, but I find myself being generous with the butter and honey. When we make our Egg Muffin Sandwiches, the muffin holds together to the very last bite. English Muffins like this are one of the things we have missed at my house. –roxanne

We are rolling them out into our stores now, but you can ask your store manager to carry them if they aren’t in your store already. Or, you can order direct from our bakery at http://www.newgrains.com. When you order direct, they are usually shipped the day they are made and you usually get them by the second day. Still fresh, and oh so good!

Gluten Free English Muffins

Gluten Free English Muffins

 

Good to last bite!

Good to last bite!

 

Pick up yours at your local store or order online at http://www.newgrains.com.

 

Enjoy!!

 

Entry filed under: Gluten Free Products.

Why Hatch? Why Now? FDA Gluten Free Labeling Law From the Heart of a 10 Year Old with Celiac and Gluten Intolerance

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jan olpin  |  December 15, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    These are amazing! (but then everything that New Grains makes is). Best egg muffin ever!

    Reply
  • 2. Shannon Levy  |  April 7, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    Hi I am a new customer. I ordered some of your gluten free tortillas through Amazon. All I can say is OMG! Finally someone has got it right. I can’t have corn, wheat, gluten or dairy. The tortillas were delicious !!! Thank You for making these products. I could not eat the free cookie samples that you included because of the dairy, however my husband, who is not gluten free loved them. I cannot wait to try your dairy free chocoate chip and sugar cookies, my favorites. Thank -You, Thank -You, Thank -You!!! My search for gluten free and dairy free bread is over. You have a customer for life.

    Shannon

    Reply
  • 3. Betty Ware Toole  |  May 2, 2013 at 3:21 am

    Hi, I am a new customer and. ordered Hamburger Buns through Amazon. They were good. I’m 77 years old so I well remember what the buns taste like and it’s hard not to judge everything by my memory. These were very close. The surprise cookies were excellent. I will be ordering again. Betty Toole

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Follow us on Twitter!


